Frans Jamry

Frans Jamry

Owner and CEO

f.jamry@maresgroup.com

Donato Consoli

Donato Consoli

Administrator

d.consoli@maresgroup.com

Noris Ciccardi

Noris Ciccardi

Green Division

n.ciccardi@maresgroup.com

Gabriella Genovese

Gabriella Genovese

Sales

g.genovese@maresgroup.com

Marcello Esposito

Marcello Esposito

Sales

m.esposito@maresgroup.com

Mauro Martignoni

Mauro Martignoni

Service & Support

technicalsupport@maresgroup.com

Loredana Tarì

Loredana Tarì

Service & Support

l.tari@maresgroup.com

Iris Benatti

Iris Benatti

Accounting

i.benatti@maresgroup.com

Davide Colombo

Davide Colombo

Accounting

d.colombo@maresgroup.com

Francesca Palamara

Francesca Palamara

Orders

f.palamara@maresgroup.com